Planner · Printables

[Free Printable] Midori/Hobonichi Style Personal Ring Planner WO2P Insert

How many of you is a fan of Travelers Notebook’s or Hobonichi’s weekly spread? Well, I do. However, I don’t like both the size of TN (regular and passport), and Hobonichi weeks is just too expensive for me to buy just to try if the layout will work for me. So I decided to recreate similar weekly layout myself to fit in my personal ring planner. I guess some of you might also like it, so here it is!

[Free Printable] Midori/Hobonichi Style Personal Ring Planner WO2P Insert

If you are someone who would like to try out the layout of TN’s weekly insert or Hobonichi weeks but still unsure of the investment (they are quite expensive, IMO), you can try this out!

p.s. I also added 2 grid pages printable in case you need it πŸ˜‰

Download the free printable HERE

I hope it can be useful for you! If you have any other planner layout you would like to have the printable version of, tell me below and I will see if I can recreate them as well. See you later πŸ™‚

 

Yours,

Patricia

Leave a comment