Planner · Planner DIY · Printables

[Free Printable] DIY Words Stickers

Hello! After a month of freeze in this blog, I’m finally back. As a way to apologize, I’d like to share with you a typewriter-looking words stickers freebie! I hope you like it πŸ˜‰

[Free Printable] DIY Words Stickers | My Dandelion Dreams
This is how it looks like printed! Please ignore the white spots, my printer is not on its best condition XD
This free printable file is in A4 paper size and in PDF format. It’s available in white and black version. What I printed out is only the black one so that’s why it’s the only one you can see here.

Anyway, all you have to do is print it out on a sticker sheet (or just regular copy paper. You can always use your glue to put it onto your paper, right?). Next, you can cut it out, either using the kiss cut technique or just cut it out using your scissors. And voila! You got your words stickers ready to use πŸ˜€

Now, to get your copy, click on this button below. It will direct you to my Google Drive where I put the file.

Get your copy!

Well, that’s it for today, I hope you like this freebie! If you do, you canΒ tag me on @PaperPenPlan on Instagram so I can see how you use it! Would love to see pictures from you guys ❀

 

Cheers,

Patricia

16 thoughts on “[Free Printable] DIY Words Stickers

  1. These are wonderful!!! I have been looking everywhere for something exactly like this. Thank you so very much!!!!! I hope that you will create more like this in the future!

  2. Wow, it’s so nice of you to do that! I do a lot of my own printouts with words, also love typewriter style:) Mine are not as professional looking as yours, but I can always share it:) Thanks

Leave a Reply

