Life Stories · Personal

What do I use my holiday for?

Well, my semester break is almost over (I’ll start going back to university next Monday) and I thought I’d like to share with you what I did during my 1 month holiday.

Re-learn how to drive a car

I’ve actually done this before in Tangerang, but somehow I don’t think I got enough from that so I decided to use my time to take a driving course, as well as taking my driving license. It was running pretty fine, I can say.

Continue learning how to ride motorcycle

Since I wasn’t good enough at riding motorcycle, I used this holiday to continue learning. Though I wasn’t able to spare that much time, I think I’m going to continue this again next holiday!

Makeup Course

I took 2 makeup courses; one in Liora Beauty, Semarang, and one in Puspita Martha, Yogyakarta. I actually wanted to take the professional classes, but the schedule is too packed and I don’t think I can do that. I probably will consider taking a professional class, however.

Went to Bali

Well, this one is an unplanned, short getaway. I and my auntie went on a 3 days trip to Bali on 23-25 August. We had a lot of fun, though!

 

Well, I guess that’s all I’m going to say for today. I surely have a lot of fun with my family and friends. I hope you do, too!

Leave a Reply

