Plan With Me · Planner · Planner Peek

April 2016 Planner Flipthrough (Weekly Spread)

Hello! I’m back with another planner flip-through for April 2016! I’ll show you my weekly spread decorations and tell you a little bit about what happened on that week. Check this out!

Week 13

April 2016 Planner Flipthrough (Weekly Spread) | My Dandelion Dreams

It was a pretty busy week since I have my Business Development presentation on Wednesday. It’s a main class that I have this semester and it’s quite tiring yet fun at the same time. I personally think I was productive this week since I got a lot of things done, not only university related but I also got to upload a video on Youtube. 😀

 

Week 14

April 2016 Planner Flipthrough (Weekly Spread) | My Dandelion Dreams

This is the first time I use washi tape in my weekly spread, and you can say I love it! 😀 I wasn’t very busy this week so I could find time to change bag and reorganize it, made some DIY page marker, and all those things.

 

Week 15

April 2016 Planner Flipthrough (Weekly Spread) | My Dandelion Dreams

It was a pretty packed week so I decided to use bright colors in my weekly spread in order to keep my spirit up. I have another Business Development presentation, several important meeting to attend, and a lot of assignments to do. Also, I have an inauguration night on Saturday so I had to prepare a lot of things this week. It was very memorable, though!

 

Week 16

April 2016 Planner Flipthrough (Weekly Spread) | My Dandelion Dreams

The picture is not showing the fully done spread. If you want to see the full version, go check out my planner Instagram account @PaperPenPlan since I will be uploading it soon.

This week, my class schedule was changed so I got 2 days holiday on Wednesday and Thursday. Therefore, I and my teammates went to Bandung for a team bonding (Teaser: A story will be up soon!)

Aside from that, I purchased a new bag that I will tell you more about in my April haul post. This week, my favorite artist, Yesung (Super Junior) also launched his mini album. I’m soooo excited to hear all his songs! His voice seems to always got into my heart ❤ Unfortunately, my schedule was pretty packed so I just listened to it on Sunday 😦


Okay, so that’s everything I got for April. I hope you can find inspiration from how I use my spread to match my schedule. Until next time, bye!

 

Love,

Patricia

Leave a Reply

