Planner · Planner Peek · Planner Setup

Updated Planner Setup – April 2016

As a planner addict, I constantly change how I set up my planner. Today, I will be showing you some changes that I made in my planner and also how my planner is currently set up. I also have a coordinating video in which I’ll flip you through my planner so check this out!

Updated Planner Setup - April 2016 | My Dandelion Dreams

The planner I currently use is still my personal sized planner from Toujours Jolie.

[Read also: Toujours Jolie Binder/Planner Review]

Updated Planner Setup - April 2016 | My Dandelion Dreams

The first change that you can see in my planner is the pocket setup. Before, I use the pocket to put sticky notes and sticky flags, but I decided to move it to my pencil case and then put my shopping list and also my scratch planner here. I also DIY-ed a card and put it in the photo holder to cover up my personal information.

Also, I decided to add a dashboard using photo paper to protect my paper from bending.

 

Calendar

Updated Planner Setup - April 2016 | My Dandelion Dreams

I still have my yearly calendar from Wendaful for me to see the year at a glance.

Updated Planner Setup - April 2016 | My Dandelion Dreams

For April, I added a print-out for some planner challenge that I’m following on Instagram. I don’t do every single prompt but I try to post every day. After I done a prompt, I cross it using my pink Stabilo marker as you can see in the picture.

If you are interested, please check out my planner instagram account @PaperPenPlan 😉

I still use week on 2 pages printable from Wendaful as well. I love how practical and useful it is. In the Daily Tasks section, I keep track on when I fill in my habit tracker, use my Clue application, and whether I prepare my bag and clothes the night before. Recently I also try to bring water bottle everyday so I added it there.

Updated Planner Setup - April 2016 | My Dandelion Dreams

In addition to my daily tasks tracker in my weekly spread, I also have a habit tracker to keep track of more things I want to do everyday, or things I want to see how frequent I do it.

[Get the habit tracker free printable: Habit Tracker Free Printable! (Personal Size Only)]

 

Bullet Journal

Updated Planner Setup - April 2016 | My Dandelion Dreams

First of all, I have my blog tracker here. I now use color coding instead of writing every single categories, and also keep track of which posts I have and haven’t done.

Updated Planner Setup - April 2016 | My Dandelion Dreams

I recently found out that the future log isn’t working for me. I want everything in my planner look neat and pretty so I decided to go back to using PocketMod planner.

Updated Planner Setup - April 2016 | My Dandelion Dreams

Updated Planner Setup - April 2016 | My Dandelion Dreams

I also have my daily spread and notes in my Bullet Journal section. However, I don’t do daily spread everyday. Only when I needed to, so you’ll not find every single day here.

 

University

My university section is still the same. I have my yearly pull-out insert to keep track of my curriculum calendar and also several grade tracker pages.

 

Notes

I don’t have anything special in my notes section. Just several lined papers I have to write down meeting and sermon notes.

 

Other

Updated Planner Setup - April 2016 | My Dandelion Dreams

In the back of my planner, I added two business card holder. One to hold my business cards, and then another one to hold my DIY stickers I made.

 

See my previous setup:

 

My current setup:

 

I hope you enjoyed this post and it can give you inspiration! Until next time, bye 😀

 

Love,

Patricia

Leave a Reply

