Hair & Beauty · Product Review

 [Review] Etude House Mini Brow Class Stencil

 

Hello everyone! Today I’m going to share with you a review on an eye brow tool from Etude House. If you are still learning on how to have a pretty and defined eye brow, this product might be for you! Enjoy the review 😉

 [Review] Etude House Mini Brow Class Stencil | My Dandelion DreamsDisclaimer

This review is my opinion made according to my personal experience using this product. The performance and result of this product may vary depending on the users. What works for me might not work for you, and vice versa.

Price

I actually didn’t purchase this separately. It was like a bonus from my brow pencil purchase. But the original price from Etude House international website is US $3.30

 

Packaging

 [Review] Etude House Mini Brow Class Stencil | My Dandelion Dreams

This is how the product looks like. It has 3 brow stencils that you can use. I hope you can see the shapes in the picture. But in case you can’t, the first one is an arched type of brow, the second is rounder, and the third is the typical Korean brow style—flatter brow.

 [Review] Etude House Mini Brow Class Stencil | My Dandelion Dreams

On the back of the packaging, there is a direction on how to use these stencils in Korean and English.

 

Texture/Material

At first, I thought it’s made from a hard material, but it turns out that it’s made from a silicone-type material, so it’s very bendy.

 

Performance

 [Review] Etude House Mini Brow Class Stencil | My Dandelion Dreams
Please pardon my messy hair XD
The length of each brow in the stencil is around 5.2 cm. It actually works pretty well in my eye brows, but it might be different in yours. The only thing that doesn’t match my need is that the eyebrow stencil is more likely for a thin eyebrow, whereas my eyebrow is already pretty thick so it’s kinda weird to just follow the stencil.

 

Plus & Minus

(+) Affordable

(+) Flexible

(+) Comes in 3 eyebrow style

(-) Only has 1 length and thickness type

 

Conclusion

If you are like me, a newbie in all those eye brow makeup stuff, then this product might be helpful for you if you want to make a defined brow.


Have you ever tried this product? If so, what do you think about it? Share with me in the comments below! Also, if you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask me 😉

Until next time, bye!

 

Love,

Patricia

Leave a Reply

