Planner · Printables

Habit Tracker Free Printable! (Personal Size Only)

I’m back!

Since today is only the second day of April, I’d love to share with you a free printable to help you keep track and build a great habit or routine. Yes, it’s a Bullet Journal style habit tracker that I made for a personal sized planners.

Habit Tracker Free Printable! (Personal Size Only) | My Dandelion Dreams

As I show you in my March 2016 Weekly Spread Flip Through, I’m currently using a personal sized planner. Being an admirer of Bullet Journal, I try to incorporate the system to my personal planner. This habit tracker is just one of them.

Having this habit tracker on hand will help you to keep track and control your activities and help you to create a new habit or routine that you want. You can use colored pens, highlighters, or even just fill the boxes using black pen. It’s all up to you!

I hope you enjoy this free printable!

Get your copy!

 

 

Cheers,

Patricia

4 thoughts on “Habit Tracker Free Printable! (Personal Size Only)

Leave a Reply

