Plan With Me · Planner · Planner Peek

March 2016 Weekly Spread Flip Through

Hello! Since we are getting closer to the end of March, I’m going to show you how I use and decorate my planners in March. I have been changing quite a lot of time this month since I was trying to find the right system that work for me.

Without further due, let’s just jump right into it!

Week 09

March 2016 Weekly Spread Flip Through | My Dandelion Dreams
Week 09 of 2016 in my pocket planner

There hasn’t really much thing I did this week. Beside of my university assignments, I also spare my time to take care of my business planning, go to bank, etc. This Friday, I found myself falling into the LINE Webtoon rabbit hole :’)

 

Week 10

March 2016 Weekly Spread Flip Through | My Dandelion Dreams
Week 10 in my pocket planner.

I didn’t write a lot in this spread since this is a transitional week. I decided to try and use my DIY planner again.

March 2016 Weekly Spread Flip Through | My Dandelion Dreams
Also week 10. I was trying to use my DIY planner again.

See? There’s a lot of difference between them. This week I got quite a lot of things on my to do list, mostly because I was going back to BSD, Tangerang on the Saturday. We also got the chance to see the solar eclipse on Wednesday (though I ended up only seeing it on TV lol)

 

Week 11

March 2016 Weekly Spread Flip Through | My Dandelion Dreams
Week 11 in my DIY planner

And then comes my Back to School week. My schedule is suddenly being jam packed with classes and appointments. I also got quite a lot of things to do. Guess what? My new planner came this Thursday so I decided to move on to that planner ASAP!

March 2016 Weekly Spread Flip Through | My Dandelion Dreams
Week 11 in my personal planner. The first spread here 😉

This is how it turns out. I love how it turns out ❤ Aside from all my classes and appointments, I really feel happy and content with this week. I got 2 posts up on my blog here, finished filming 2 videos about planner and university related stuff, and also got 2 of my purchase finally came (HAPPY MAIL! ^^)

 

Week 12

March 2016 Weekly Spread Flip Through | My Dandelion Dreams
Week 12

Another jam packed weekly spread, but I also like how my Easter week decoration looks like. Seeing at this spread makes me feel really productive!


So there has been week 9-12 of 2016 looks like in my planners. I’m currently using my personal sized planner so I think I’ll stick to it for a while. I hope you can find inspirations from mine! If you have any questions or suggestions, please leave them in the comment below, I’ll be glad to hear them 🙂

 

Have a great day!

 

Love,

Patricia

 

Leave a Reply

