Hair & Beauty · Nail Art · Nail Art Tutorial

[Video Tutorial] Gradient Nail Art

Gradient Nail Art Tutorial | My Dandelion Dreams

Hi guys!

Today I will be showing you a tutorial on how to create a gradient nail art 🙂 I hope you enjoy!

The nail polishes I used are:

  • Oriflame Crystal Base & Top Coat
  • Oriflame French Manicure
  • Pokari Nail Polish #02 Pink Susu
  • Pokari Nail Polish #97 Pink
  • Pokari Nail Polish B115 Merah Ati

Some more photos of the result:

So here is the tutorial as I promised!

I hope you enjoy the video! I’ll see you later 🙂

 

Cheers,

Patricia

3 thoughts on “[Video Tutorial] Gradient Nail Art

Leave a Reply

