Health and Fitness · Personal · Thoughts

[Day 14] 3 Healthy Habits

Healthy lifestyle is going popular right now. In fact, I’m also trying to do those things. Even in my pinterest, I have a board about it. Well, here’s my top 3 healthy habits.

1. Exercise
This is a very important thing to do to have a healthy lifestyle. I’m currently trying to fulfill 2 hours per week by doing yoga. You can also try jogging, cycling, swimming etc. Just do what you enjoy doing. I actually enjoy jogging, but unfortunately I have an allergy to cold (maybe). Everytime I went jogging, my body went all itchy 😦
2. Eat healthy
Neither eating nothing nor eating too much is good for your body. Eating nothing will make your body refuse to eat. While eating too much will make your body crave for food more and more. What I do is controlling my eating period and how much food I eat. After doing this for years, I can control my hunger. When eating, I also try to have balanced portion of food. Enough carbs, vegetable, meat and dairy. 🙂
3. Sleep well
Having a scheduled bed time is also important. Your body have its rythm, andfor sleeping too! Try to have qualified 8 hours of sleep every night and you’ll have a fresh body and mind. Also try to go to bed at the same time so your body catch its sleeping rythm.
Well, these are my top 3 healthy habits. What’s yours? 🙂

Much love,
Patricia

Leave a Reply

