Getting to know me · Personal

[Day 11] 10 Favorite Foods

Talking about foods, my stomach suddenly growl. I’m hungreh gimme food! 😛 Okay, ignore that. These are my top 10 favorite food in alphabetical order!

1. Cheesecake

cheesecake

I love cheesecake! Oreo cheesecake, raspberry cheesecake, caramel cheesecake.. oh my! *drools* I love both baked and gelatin cheesecake.

2. Fried Rice

fried rice

The food that I will be able to eat anytime 😀 I like egg fried rice, seafood fried rice (okay I’m listing down right now) Ah! My school cafetaria’s fried rice is delicious! Miss that one..

3. Frozen Yogurt

frozen-yogurt

My current favorite dessert! I prefer froyo rather than ice cream. Any flavor will be fine for me as long as it comes with fruits.

4. Ice Cream

mint chocolate chip

I scream for ice cream!!! *roar* I like mint chocolate chip and cappuccino flavor. It sends me to heaven when they tastes strong..

5. Milk

milk

I know milk is not even a food, but I can’t live a day without milk. This is my breakfast ever since I was a little kid. I can’t eat whole meal in the morning so I prefer to drink milk. If I’m going to have my lunch late, I will take cereal though. But the point is I LOVE MILK! I also love soy milk 🙂

6. Ramen

ramen

I always drools when I hear this food. Imagining it making my stomach hungry again! <- this is making me fat, I know..

7. Salad

salad

I just realized that it has been a while since the last time I eat salad. I like potato salad, fruit salad or just any vegetable salad which are fresh!

8. Salmon Katsu

salmon katsu

My favorite Japanese food! I love salmon, and I love katsu, too! Rather than salmon teriyaki or else, I prefer eating salmon katsu. Definitely love this food.

9. Schotel

schotel

I don’t know if I say it right (.__.”) Is it?

Well I like potato schotel and macaroni schotel. I don’t know what other kind is exist in this world lol

10. Sushi

sushi

Last but not least, SUSHI!! I don’t like raw sushi though.. I prefer cooked one. *stomach growls*

Well, that’s all my favorite foods. All pictures’ credit to google. Gotta get some food now! 😀

 

XOXO,

Patricia

Leave a Reply

